Executive Committee and Symposium Officers
 
General Chair:
  • Enrico Macii

  • Politecnico di Torino
    enrico@athena.polito.it


    Program Co-Chairs:

  • Vivek De

  • Intel Corporation
    vivek.de@intel.com
  • Mary Jane Irwin

  • Penn State University
    mji@cse.psu.edu


    Treasurer:

  • Vijay Narayanan

  • Penn State University
    vijay@cse.psu.edu


    Publicity Chair:

  • Luca Benini

  • Università di Bologna
    lbenini@deis.unibo.it


    Local Arrangements Chair:
     

  • Ingrid Verbauwhede

  • UCLA
    ingrid@ee.ucla.edu


    Design Contest Chair:

  • Vivek Tiwari

  • Intel Corporation
    vivek.tiwari@intel.com

    Exhibits Chair:

  • Diana Marculescu

  • Carnegie Mellon University
    dianam@ece.cmu.edu
     


    Other Members of the EC: